Renascentia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rebirth Clan

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Renascentia's Rendezvous!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
DeLeauvier
Admin
DeLeauvier

Renascentia's Rendezvous! Empty
PostSubject: Renascentia's Rendezvous!   Renascentia's Rendezvous! Icon_minitimeWed Dec 01, 2010 5:37 pm

*ALL INFO ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR UPDATED, CHECK PERIODICALLY*
:cheers:Greetings Guys,
Its deLeauvier here. As you know I have been promoted to Vice Leader of our Clan. I'm super excited because it's my first time in an administration position for Sword, which has been one of my favorite MMORPGs. For the holidays, I decided to host our very first Scavenger Event. With the absence of our former leader, Daystars, he gives his regards to having a blast with this event, if he happens to not make it. And id like to congradulate on my good friend's promotion to of new leader, Astromedia *applause*.

The Hunt will consist of the clan participants finding the "Oracles" (the people/holders of your clues) scattered around Granado, with the use of riddles, you have to decipher the locales of these oracles and retrieve their gifts. The gifts will be letters. Once you have acquired all the letters, you have to unscramble them and form the secret phrase. At the last oracle, you will be given the riddle for my location, at that time when the winner finds me, you will PM ME your answer. You will have 3 chances to guess, but watch out, others players are challenging the race against knowledge and time.

~Race will begin on *date and time, Reboleaux Queens Gate*

~I ask for those who wish the participate to leave a reply for their entry(so i know how many there will be)
~You will have 3 'count em 3', three(in word form), tres chances for a guess
~When the first player has reach the last oracle before me, a shout/in-clan message will state the sentence order of lettering